41 East 11th Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10003        |        (212) 905-6031        |        info@koszynandco.com

Koszyn & Company is a limited liability company (LLC) registered with the New York State Charities Bureau.

© 2018 by Koszyn & Company

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

CONTACT US

Koszyn & Company, LLC
41 East 11th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10003

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Jayme Koszyn

Principal and Founder
jayme@koszynandco.com
212-905-6031

 

Lynn Stern

Senior Associate
lynn@koszynandco.com
212-905-6034

 

Dan Zanella

Senior Associate
dan@koszynandco.com
646-224-6998 x 1​

Hilary Edelstein

Associate
hilary@koszynandco.com​

Bridget Fleischer

Associate
bridget@koszynandco.com​

212-905-6033

Nora May

Associate
nora@koszynandco.com​

Casey Moser

Fundraising and Communications Manager
casey@koszynandco.com

Devon Stein

Associate
devon@koszynandco.com​

212-905-6032

Adriana Virgili

Associate

adriana@koszynandco.com