CONTACT |

Our offices are located at 41 East 11th Street, between University Place and Broadway.

Koszyn & Company LLC
41 East 11th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Jayme Koszyn

Principal and Founder
jayme@koszynandco.com
212-905-6031

Lynn Stern

Senior Associate
lynn@koszynandco.com
212-905-6034

Dan Zanella

Senior Associate
dan@koszynandco.com
646-224-6998 x 1

Ilona Aleksandrova

Associate
ilona@koszynandco.com

Stephanie Anklin

Associate
stephanie@koszynandco.com
212-905-6032

Hilary Edelstein

Associate
hilary@koszynandco.com

Alyssa Hasbrouck

Associate
alyssa@koszynandco.com

Casey Moser

Associate
casey@koszynandco.com
212-905-6033